Firefox 3 Download Day Telah Tiba

Barusan dapat email kalau Firefox 3 Download Day akan dilaksanakan pada tanggal 17 18 Juni 2008. Buat pecinta Firefox angan lupa dukung pemecahan guiness world record untuk firefox ya

Don’t forget to be part of Firefox’s Download Day!

Mark your calendar, wrap a ribbon around your finger or write a little sticky yellow note. Download Day will start on June 17, 2008.

update : 18 Juni 2008

Download bareng-bareng firefox buat dimulai 18:16 UTC) on June 18, 2008 Atau untuk Indonesia jam 1:16 am WIB, 19 Juni 2008 (karena jam WIB indonesia selisih dua jam dengan Tokyo)

Please download Firefox 3 by 11:16 a.m. PDT (18:16 UTC) on June 18, 2008. That’s 11:16 a.m. in Mountain View, 2:16 p.m. in Toronto, 3:16 p.m. in Rio de Janeiro, 8:16 p.m. in Paris, Madrid, Berlin, Rome and Warsaw, 10:16 p.m. in Moscow, and June 19, 2008 at 2:16 a.m. in Beijing and 3:16 a.m. in Tokyo.

source : Firefox download day

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “Firefox 3 Download Day Telah Tiba

  1. mau ikutan deh 🙂 betewe, telkomflash ku akhirnya bisa buat buka blogspot loh, ga tau knapa, dah diapain kali ama telkomsel hehehe 🙂

    ayo di dukung firefox download daynya 🙂 soal telkomflash… wah mungkin server di sananya lagi error. Tidak ada iSP yang 100% reliable 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s